Tuesday, January 28, 2014
I completed this piece, titled ‘Pond,’ in early 2013. At 16 x 4 foot it is the largest canvas work to date. Big enough that I’m still waiting to find a space large enough to get a proper photograph of it!

I completed this piece, titled ‘Pond,’ in early 2013. At 16 x 4 foot it is the largest canvas work to date. Big enough that I’m still waiting to find a space large enough to get a proper photograph of it!

Monday, January 6, 2014
More works in progress. Many different puzzle pieces for this project!

More works in progress. Many different puzzle pieces for this project!

Wednesday, January 1, 2014
Looking to make 2014 my most productive year yet! Follow along to see what happens in studio 256 #art #painting #bushwick #17-17 Troutman (at 1717 Troutman)

Looking to make 2014 my most productive year yet! Follow along to see what happens in studio 256 #art #painting #bushwick #17-17 Troutman (at 1717 Troutman)

Monday, June 10, 2013
One of my all time favorites, J Mascis, playing in front of some of my artwork. #thingsthatmakemehappy

One of my all time favorites, J Mascis, playing in front of some of my artwork. #thingsthatmakemehappy

Tuesday, May 28, 2013
Come and see my new studio and work this weekend for the Bushwick Open Studios

Come and see my new studio and work this weekend for the Bushwick Open Studios

Tuesday, April 16, 2013 Thursday, April 11, 2013

"Pleasures" 2013, 20" x 16", Acrylic on Folded Canvas

"Inward" 2013, 24" x 24", Acrylic on Folded Canvas

Tuesday, April 9, 2013

"Wedge" 2013, 3 Pieces: 29" x 16”, 32” x 27”, 29" x 16”; Acrylic on Folded Canvas

"Crossover", 2013, 54" x 38", Acrylic on Folded Canvas

Friday, April 5, 2013

"Plunge", 2013, 32" x 28", Acrylic on Crumpled Canvas

"Chew", 2013, 24" x 16", Acrylic on Crumpled Canvas

Wednesday, April 3, 2013

"Propel", 2013, 40" x 40", Acrylic on Folded Canvas

Tuesday, April 2, 2013

"Shift", 2013, 46" x 40", Acrylic on Folded Canvas

Friday, November 2, 2012
Sneak peek at a painting in progress!

Sneak peek at a painting in progress!